dedicated to you :)

I read something u wrote and found myself laughing like hell
It's like comedy man, are u still stupid or does it ring a bell?
Hmm.. I've got an idea, u should write a book full of lies?
But then the only people who would buy it would be people without eyes!
Maan u really succeeded with getting me mad.
Or wait, that's not what u wanted, u wanted me sad?
Crying and crawling asking for you to hold me again, right?
Damn I would rather eat shit than hold u tight!
Can u believe this coming from "little sweet me"?
If you can't, I understand, Cause Im not who I used to be.
Oh God, I wish I wasnt such a good girlfriend back in the days
Cause now its "good girl gone bad" in all kinds of ways
And btw, it's so fun to see how u try to get me jealous of you
Haha believe me, you'd be the jealous one, if u only knew
Well well, we all know I was the best thing u had
So there's no need for you fake it with saying something bad
Don't do like u used to, and anwser back on this one, Okey?
No need for ur Eminem inspired rhymes, this was just for fun. Pusshey


Kommentarer
Postat av: Lee

Fortsätt så! ;)

2009-01-05 @ 17:02:12
URL: http://leeholmgren.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

hahahha soo right

2009-01-05 @ 19:05:44
Postat av: Anonym

hahaha.soo right, u are soo right

2009-01-05 @ 20:41:01
Postat av: Ibs

HAHAHA ! u go girlie

2009-01-07 @ 14:03:41

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0