yanina version - please dont leave me.

I don't know if I can yell any louder
How many time have I tried kicked you outta my mind?
I can be so mean but I dont wanna be and I'm capable of really anything
I could cut your into pieces, just because my own heart is broken
Please don't leave me
Even if I say that I don't need you I'm always gonna do
Please, don't leave me
How did I become so sensetive?
What is it with you that makes me act like this?
Cause I've never been this vulnerable
Can't you just tell me that this is all just a dream?
One day we wake up and just keep the memories
I forgot to say out loud how beautiful you really are to me
I cannot be without you but you make me crazy about your perfection



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0