22-03-2009

Idag är det ett år sedan jag träffade min stora kärlek.
Tiden går fort, detta år har haft sina uppgångar och nedgångar.
Däremot kan jag säga att det är bästa året i mitt liv, samtidigt som det är ett av dom värsta.
Men bästa pga baby såklart <3

It still feels like our first night together 
Feels like the first kiss and 
It's gettin' better baby, no one can better this 
I'm still hold on and you're still the one
The first time our eyes met it's the same feelin' I get 
Only feels much stronger and I wanna love ya longer 
You still turn the fire on 

So If you're feelin' lonely, don't
You're the only one I'd ever want 
I only wanna make it good 
So if I love ya a little more than I should 

Please forgive me I know not what I do 
Please forgive me I can't stop lovin' you
Don't deny me, this pain I'm going through 
Please forgive me If I need you like I do 
Please believe me every word I say is true 
Please forgive me I can't stop loving you 

Still feels like our best times are together 
Feels like the first touch, we're still gettin' closer baby 
Can't get close enough, I'm still holdin' on, you're still number one
I remember the smell of your skin, I remember everything 
I remember all your moves, I remember you 
I remember the nights you know I still do 

One thing I'm sure of 
Is the way we make love 
And the one thing I depend on 
Is for us to stay strong 
With every word and every breath I'm praying

Kommentarer
Postat av: Cecilia

ÅHH VARFÖR SKA NI SNUSKA ER PÅ VARJE KORT?

Skoja gumman.

Grattis på er, jätte fina kort.

Hälas A*

Puss & kram

2010-03-22 @ 17:33:17
URL: http://ceciliaprecious.blogg.se/
Postat av: maja

Vilken söt blogg! :)

Följa varandra via bloglovin?

2010-03-23 @ 00:51:01
URL: http://mayha.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0