My girls. I love you


Anna
No other girl could ever understand me the way you do.
Well they could understand me, but not like you
When I am down you always try your hardest to lift me up again
so this is a promise from me to you;
I will back you up no matter what, I will stay by your side whatever you do
cause I can't live if living is without you



Fredrika
I've never meet a person who cares about me as much as you do in a friendly way
I love you for beeing who you are, and for trying to help me while I wasn't listening
You're the perfect example of a reliable friend and the only thing I can do right now is thank God for having you by my side.


Cecilia, Pernilla, Anders, Sivert, Krille + the rest of the family
I thank you Cecilia and you're family for always welcoming me in your home
I thank you all for always making me feel safe
I thank you all for taking me as a family member and for loving me this much



Love you all.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Liv

I will stay "buy" your side... ska väl ändå vara by? :)

2008-12-20 @ 00:21:24
URL: http://livfriberg.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anna

jag älskar dig nina.

2008-12-20 @ 20:51:08
Postat av: Anonym

Jag älskar dig Nina <3 Det finns helt enkelt ingen bättre vän än du :*

2008-12-21 @ 22:05:55

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0