Pat Benatar

This lyrics has been rolling in my head all day..

Your love is like a tidal wave, spinning over my head
Drownin me in your promises, better left unsaid
Youre the right kind of sinner, to release my inner fantasy
The invincible winner, and you know that you were born to be

Your love has set my soul on fire, burnin out of control
You taught me the ways of desire, now its takin its toll
Youre the right kind of sinner, to release my inner fantasy
The invincible winner, and you know that you were born to be

Kommentarer
Postat av: Millah

Fan vad duktig du är på engelska. Tänkte när du sriver på engelska lite då och då..Dela me dig va :)

2008-12-07 @ 02:17:13
URL: http://millahoman.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0