Rihanna, I couldn't say it better myself.

You look so dumb right now standin' outside my house
Tryin' to apologize, you're so ugly when you cry
Please, just cut it out
And don't tell me you're sorry 'cause you're not
When I know you're only sorry you got caught
But you put on quite a show, really had me going
But now it's time to go curtain's finally closing
That was quite a show very entertainin'
But it's over now go on and take a bow
Grab your clothes and get gone, you better hurry up before the sprinklers come on
Talkin' about, " girl, I love you, you're the one "
This just looks like a re-run, Please, what else is on



Ohh, and the award for the best liar goes to you
For making me believe that you could be faithful to me
Let's hear your speech out

Kommentarer
Postat av: marie.

PASSA PÅ ATT VARA MED I MIN TÄVLINGEN PÅ BLOGGEN, KOLLA IN DEN,! DU KAN VINNA EN PARFYM I DENNA TÄVLING JAG HÅLLER I DEN! PUSS O KRAM :D

2008-12-26 @ 00:27:16
URL: http://mariearakji.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0