Hurt

If I only knew that it was possible to have this much pain
If I only knew how it would feel, I would never ever put my self in that position
I've said so many times that it feels like dying. Well before today that were just words.
Believe me now, I didn't know what I was talking about. Cause what I'm going thru right now is pain straight from hell. 
It tears me apart a little by little and the pain seems to have no end.
God, I'm knocking now. Knocking on heavens door.
I need you more and more everyday, release me from this, I'm screaming out to you!!! DO YOU HEAR ME NOW ?!

It's like a nightmare you can't wake up from. It's horrible.
Am I dancing with the devil already? I believe I am.
And you know what they say that makes me really shaking? ;
If the devil wants do dance with you, you better say never because a dance with the devil might last you forever


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0