Ziggy Marley - True to myself


 

Life has come a long way since yesterday
and its not the same old thing over again
just do what you feel and don't you fool yourself
cause I can't make you happy unless I am
I got to be true to myself

day in day out I've asked many questions
only to find the truth it never changes
if you don't deal with it it keeps killing you a little by little 
I got to be true to myself

I don't care if it hurts I'm tired of lies and all these games
I've reached a point in life no longer can I be this way
don't come crying to me I too have shed my share of tears
I'm moving on yes I'm grooving on well I'm finally free I've

got to be true to myself


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0