Annasofia Kinnnunen

Annasofia Kinnunen,  Ana bahebek albi <3

 ♥
north needs south, east needs west, I need you


5 Years ago my life started for real, this sounds like a lovestory and, yeah in one way it is.
Cause when I first saw you I knew I loved you. There was something in the air that just said " click"
From that day we were inseparable. 
And baby I know that our lifes has been totally up and down ever sience the day we met, but we've made it thru it all together.
I know you better than anyone else, and you're truly the only one who can see right through me...
Count on me hayati, Im holding your hand til the day we die.
Sister - Treasure - Bestfriend


It might sound dramatic,
It's just that this girl made me complete.


You're like the sweetest drug, just enough but still to much.




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0