Kenneth

Min älskade farsgubbe.
Isn't he sweet?


blessed is your face blessed is your name my beloved
blessed is your smile wich makes my soul want to fly my beloved
all the nights and all the times that you cared for me
but i never realized it and now its to late, forgive me

now I'm alone filled with so much shame
for all the years I caused you pain
if only I could sleep in your arms again 
father I'm lost without you

you were the sun that brightened my day
now who's going to wipe my tears away
if only I knew what I know today 
Father I'm lost without you

Kommentarer
Postat av: Emelie

hej :) just nu har jag en frågestund på bloggen,kika gärna in och lämmna en fråga ! jag svara på allt

2009-08-16 @ 18:26:15
URL: http://egoistiskbrunett.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0