feelings floating




So is this it? Does time end here?
Is this what I fought for? And what I've gained
What a fool I've been to think life had more to offer
Instead I lye here In remorse and suffer

And I hate you for doing this and I hate you for saying that
I never did enough to ever please you, never did enough for it to cease to
Affect me the way it does provoke me the way it must
And I'm still thinking I'm not enough

My war on time got worse and faster
The sands fought hard and every day I lost a battle
And even though I knew I lied and even though I saw the signs
The same three words each time "I am fine"

And I hate you for doing this and I hate you for saying that
I never did enough to ever please you, never did enough for it to cease to
Affect me the way it does, provoke me the way it must
And I'm still thinking I am not enough
I'm ashamed of the life I've lived
I'm afraid of what I have been
And it just became, just became enough...

Kommentarer
Postat av: Millahღ

Ja eller hur :) give me give me :)

2009-08-22 @ 16:57:55
URL: http://millahoman.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0