English Update AMR DIAB!


Holy shiet.. what happened?!
I can not stop listening to Arabic music now, I'm stucked! .. but I love it. It makes me relaxe like nothing else!
Specially Amr Diab, Oh lord give that man to me. Haha. You may think Im crazy, well, yea ok. I am crazy.
It's just that, this music makes my soul flyy high, for real. (I translated all of the lyrics so yes, know what he is singing)!
Shit believe it or not but  with tears in my eyes im now telling you, I made a promise to myself that Im gonna se this man live someday in my life.

I have no specifical fauvorite, I love them all but here are some of the very best. 
I got some of them I think with lyrics for you
Hope you Enjoy


 
Aletly oul


 
Tamally Maak

 
Lealy Nahary

 
Tetkalem


Qusad Einy


Ne'oul Eih

Kommentarer
Postat av: nadia

åh han har jag sett live när jag var liten :D

2009-02-12 @ 01:45:25
URL: http://alatavvi.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0