I miss it.

I may sound dramatic, but .. today it's one month ago.
One month ago I was sitting on the ground outside the hotel in Hurghada Egypt, watching the people, feeling the air, breathing happiness. Really, everything bad that  I had felt when i was back home , was completly gone.


This last year of my life, totally ruined my soul
I didnt think I was gonna be able to feel alright again ever
Because of that, I was so worried about going to Egypt. Cause I thought things would get worse, worse in the way that I would start think about everything bad and just let the pain eat me from the inside and out, while I was alone.
But it didn't happen. This trip to Egypt made me hole again, even if it was just for a while. It took just one second, and I felt like a new person.
That's why it hurted so much to go home. When the plane leaved the ground, tears were pouring down my cheeks and my heart suddenly got cold like stone. That's when I realised, I don't belong here...
And now, I cant wait til i go back.




If somebody ask me today , " Nina, how was Egypt " I anwser, " It was heaven "
Cause, it was. It really was.


Elissa - Ahla donia





Kommentarer
Postat av: Olivia

Men vafan, har inte träffat dig och anna på hur länge som helst :( Men när far ni? Kanske nästa helg går då? :) thanks babe ;)

2009-02-18 @ 00:06:35
URL: http://oliviaohman.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

arab nina. :)

2009-02-18 @ 18:37:49

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0