Lifes fucked up


 I was sitting on my bed today, thinkin about why this life choosed me
Is there any reason, or is this just how it should be?
I mean sometimes you just want to blow your head off with a gun
Or just get the hell away, just pack your things and run
"If you just believe" i heard that so many times
Believe in what? It's like trying to see without eyes
I mean Im not saying that there is no heaven
But its damn hard to believe it,  people die 24/7
And I dont blame God for this, I put all the blame on the Devil
Cause from God comes nothing bad, but after the D comes evil

I just wonder what  can I do, im a single person alone to be
Cause really I didnt chose this life, this life choosed me


By Nina.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Carol the Crow

Vikke fin Nina! (: sorlig, men ändå så vacker<33

2009-02-21 @ 05:59:29
Postat av: ...

Fuck,älskar dina bloggar.. =( kram

2009-02-22 @ 05:59:07

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0