Te Amo



LYRICS


Te amo, te amo, she says to me, I hear the pain in her voice

As we dance under the canderlabra she takes the lead

Thats when I saw it in her eyes, its over

Then she says " Te amo"

Then she put her hand around my waits, I told her "No"
She cries "Te amo"

I told her " im not gonna run away, but let me go"

My soul is crying, without asking why I said " Te amo"
Wouldnt somebody tell me what she said

I think it means "I love you"

Dont it mean I love you?


Te amo, Te amo 

She's scared to breathe

I hold her hand I got no choice

Pulled me out on the beach danced in the water

I start to leave

She's begging me and asking why Its over

Then she says " Te amo"

Then she put her hand around my waits, I told her "No"
She cries "Te amo"

I told her " im not gonna run away, but let me go"

My soul is crying, without asking why I said " Te amo"
Wouldnt somebody tell me what she said

Dont it mean I love you?

I think it means "I love you"




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0