Never ending nightmare

Nightmare lying here in the dark, scared like my dreams made their mark
I wonder
Dreamer always alone lost in a part of myself I can't find anymore
I wonder if it's gonna end tonight
I can't sleep alone anymore, I need you here with me
Even though I closed all the doors, there's somethin' holdin' me
Never ending nightmare always there instead of you
Never ending nightmare no escape this time from you
Lately been around someone new needed to fill in the space that once sheltered you
Still I worry, if you're gonna be alright
I can't sleep alone I need someone here with me
All I ever wanted and more my dreams are fighting for
Never ending nightmare always there instead of you
Never ending nightmare punishing me for the things I do
Never ending nightmare, no escape this time from you

Kommentarer
Postat av: me

one day queen dont worry be ok

2009-06-16 @ 16:41:56

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0