ASAP!!

when im ready to go nobody's gonna stop me
because i am going to be unstoppable
when i am on the way to catching my dream
nothings gonna make me turn back
im gonna find u, where are u? i need you by my side
im gonna catch u, come out, you dont have to hide

i want to leave my life behind, and start from de beginning again
it feels like the time is mine but this is the beginning of the end

i just want to run out from this black hole, in to eternity
find what i've been looking for and let go of gravity
i wanna fly with my love high up in the sky
i wanna get down with my love, down on the ground
i wanna show him the love, show him everything
i wanna be his heart, i wanna be under his skin

copyright Yanina.


like south needs north, east needs west
like up needs down, right needs left
I need you, oh you're like my sweetest drug, just enough but still too much


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0